Official greetings!/Finally an Update!

Hi there! Erika’s with you)

First of all, I want to officially greet you with my first post. (ό‿ὸ)ノ. Then without further ado I’ll just redirect you straight to the small update.

But for those of you who are willing to read further, I’ll make a little introduction: My name is not Erika Walker, that’s just an alias that comes from…well, you can try to guess it yourselves(not that anyone cares but still…) I am a student. I tend to forget how to make up sentences properly when I do translations, so you will have to bear with my rubbish writing in hope that I’ll get better with time. I decided to translate a light novel both to improve my Japanese and to help people who want to read it. I just hope that it’s not too much for me. There may be some sentences I’m not sure about, that’s why I’ll include the original text just in case the person who knows will come to help. I am planning to finish only one volume of Yarukinashi, but who knows, maybe I’ll change my mind in the end. Also, I’m going to do some translyrics in between. Oh, and I suck at time management. I’ll try to do updates more regularly but don’t promise anything. Um, that’s all for now. See ya.

P.S. This update could be done yesterday, but the power outage is something that can’t be helped (-_-;)

 

3 thoughts on “Official greetings!/Finally an Update!

Leave a comment